Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 12-03-21

Artist Title Price
Volbeat Servant Of The Mind [2 LP] New Vinyl: $39.98
Ice Nine Kills Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Ultra Clear 2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
TOMORROW X TOGETHER Chaotic Wonderland [Limited Edition A] New CD: $14.98
David Lee Roth Diamond Dave [Black LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
Gregory Porter Still Rising [2CD] New CD: $24.98
Kenny G New Standards New CD: $15.98
The Cast of Netflix's Film tick, tick... BOOM! tick, tick... BOOM! (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) New CD: $13.96
Geese Projector [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Geese Low Era / Smoke In Japan [Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $12.98
Osees LEVITATION Sessions Vol. II [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Double 12in Vinyl] New Vinyl: $29.98
Tasha Tell Me What You Miss The Most [Opaque Bone LP] New Vinyl: $19.98
Spencer Cullum Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green LP] New Vinyl: $35.98
The Tragically Hip Road Apples: 30th Anniversary [5 LP/Blu-ray] New Vinyl: $179.98
LP Churches New CD: $13.98
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings All The Good Times [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Travis The Invisible Band: 20th Anniversary [Deluxe 2 CD/Clear 2 LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $64.98
Paul Weller Illumination [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $34.98
Brian Setzer Gotta Have The Rumble [LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Nina Simone & Her Friends An Intimate Variety Of Vocal Charm [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Transparent Emerald Green LP] New Vinyl: $34.99
Danzig Always On My Mind [Pink Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $15.98
Vince Staples Vince Staples New CD: $11.99
Bush Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition [Limited Edition Pink LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Fruit Juice Mirke vs The Dreamy LLC New CD: $14.98
Jason Boland & The Stragglers The Light Saw Me New CD: $11.98
Big D & The Kids Table Do Your Art [2LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
Diablo Swing Orchestra Swagger & Stroll Down The Rabbit Hole New CD: $13.95
TRNA Istok New CD: $13.95
Skid Row The Atlantic Years (1989 - 1996) [LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $199.98
Ben Watt Storm Shelter [LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Johnathan Blake Homeward Bound New CD: $11.99
Sloppy Jane Madison [Opaque Blue LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Andrew Gabbard Homemade [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Camo Green LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Overkill The Atlantic Albums Box Set [6LP] New Vinyl: $199.98
Various Artists Sentimental Noise [Metallic Silver 2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
All That Remains The Fall Of Ideals [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Lunar Vacation Inside Every Fig is a Dead Wasp New CD: $13.98

View More
back to top